Local Government Areas - lagospost.ng

Know the Local Government Areas and LCDAs in Lagos

Lagos State is made up of 20 Local Government Areas, which are divided into 57 Local Council Development Areas (LCDA). Knowing the Local Government Areas...
LCDA -lagospost.ng

Onigbongbo LCDA remembers late Exec. Chairman

The late Executive Chairman of Onigbongbo LCDA, Hon. Babatunde Francis Oke, who passed away in August 2020 has been described as a great leader...
Local Government -lagospost.ng

Induction of new Local Government Chairmen in Lagos takes place

Lagos State's newly sworn-in chairmen of the 57 Local Government Areas (LGAs) and Local Council Development Areas (LCDAs) have received a handful of advice...
- Advertisement -FI Lagos Application